top of page
Our People

As an umbrella organization, we strive to be a unified voice for the residents and businesses that make up the Hilltop. Guided by best practices in community and economic development, we collectively work to build bridges across communities.


Get to know our team members and Board of Directors.


Hilltop Alliance / Carrick Community Council Coordinator

Events and Communications Coordinator

Bill A9921 (1).jpg

Bill Shimko

Executive Director

412-586-5807 ext. 6

Meg O'Brien

Director of Economic Development

412-586-5807 ext. 1

Mohak 944.jpg

Mohak Chauhan

Director of Construction and Redevelopment

412-586-5807 ext. 9


Rain McCoy

Communications and Design Coordinator


Gabriel Yero

Construction Manager

412-586-5807 ext. 5


Aimee Mangham

Outreach Specialist

412-586-5807 ext. 2

Aimee copy.jpg

Blake Wilson

Outreach Coordinator

412-586-5807 ext. 3  



Hilltop Alliance Finance Manager/ PCRG Chief Financial Officer

412-586-5807 ext. 7

To see Hilltop Urban Farm staff, please visit the Hilltop Urban Farm website.

Board of Directors

Allentown CDC
Nancy Lomasney, Vice President

Beltzhoover Civic Association
Nicole Stephens

Carrick Community Council
Amanda Rineer

Hilltop Economic Development Corporation
Rick Hopkinson

Knoxville Community Council
Ricco Brown

Mt. Oliver City/St. Clair Community Group
Suzanne N. Photos

Mount Washington CDC
Mary Causey

South Side Slopes Neighborhood Association
Gavin Robb

At-Large Members

Jennifer Cash Wade, President

David De Leon, Secretary/Treasurer

Denise Fillip


Jennifer Ruffin

Tom Smith

bottom of page